VINOOS Chardonnay Wine Gummies

Legal fun all day with these unique Chardonnay wine gummies. They seek to achieve the taste of that first sip of white wine in a new way, without actually drinking. The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians & vegans and contain no artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine & lactose.

12 In Stock
Add To Cart
SKU: VINOOSChardonnayWineGummies
Product Reviews
Add A Product Review
E-Mail me when someone reviews this product
Leave this field blank: